Councillors

Cr Nev G Ferrier (Mayor)
Elected to Council at 27/03/2004 election and as Mayor at the 19/03/2016 election
Nev resides in Dululu.
Represents: Whole of Shire
Portfolio: Executive Management, Economic Development, Media/PR, LDMG, Work Health & Safety, Assist all Portfolio Councillors
Phone Work: 07 4992 7303
Phone AH: 07 4937 1717 Mobile: 0448 011 814
Email: mayor@banana.qld.gov.au 

   
Cr David Snell
Elected to Council at the 27/03/2004 election.
David resides in the Biloela area.
Represents Division 1
Portfolio: Water, Sewerage, Public Pools, Trade Waste, Solid Waste, Biloela Civic Centre, Land Tenure & Land Development, Public Conveniences, Fleet, Native Title
Phone AH: 07 4992 2176 Mobile: 0427 922 176
Email: david.snell@banana.qld.gov.au
   
Cr Warren Middleton (Deputy Mayor)
Elected to Council at the 27/03/2004 election.
Warren resides in Biloela.
Represents Division 2
Portfolio: Planning, Plumbing, Building, Animal Control, Cemeteries/Funerals, Compliance Enforcement, Disaster Management (incl SES), Human Resources, Learning & Development, Governance & Risk
Phone AH: 07 4992 1847 Mobile: 0488 410 275
Email: warren.middleton@banana.qld.gov.au
   
Cr Pat J Brennan
Elected to Council at the 15/03/2008 election.
Pat resides in the Thangool area.
Represents Division 3
Portfolio: Roads, Streets, Drainage, Parks, Recreation, Reserves, Contract/Private Works, Quality Assurance, Quarries, Operational Works, Street Lighting, Design, Survey, Airports, Land Protection, Wash Down facilities, Saleyards, Clearance Dip (Taroom)
Phone AH: 07 4995 8232 Mobile: 0419 156 958
Email: pat.brennan@banana.qld.gov.au
   
Cr Colin G Semple
Elected to Council at the 19/03/2016 election .
Colin resides in the Banana area.
Represents Division 4
Portfolio: Roads, Streets, Drainage, Parks, Recreation, Reserves, Contract/Private Works, Quality Assurance, Quarries, Operational Works, Street Lighting, Design, Survey, Airports, Land Protection, Wash Down facilities, Saleyards, Clearance Dip (Taroom)
Phone AH: 07 4995 7271 Mobile: 0437 740 189
Email: colin.semple@banana.qld.gov.au
   
Cr Brooke Leo
Elected to Council at the 19/03/16 election.
Brooke resides in the Moura area.
Represents Division 5
Portfolio: Finance, Information Technology, Purchasing/Stores, Rates, Asset Management, GIS, Tourism/Promotion, Arts/Culture
Mobile: 0438 110 325
Email: brooke.leo@banana.qld.gov.au
   
Cr Terri Boyce
Elected to Council at the 25/02/2017 by-election.
Terri resides in Taroom.
Represents Division 6
Portfolio: Libraries, CRC, HACC, Customer Service, Records Management, Halls (excluding Biloela Civic Centre), Community Development, Community Engagement, Community Consultation, Sister Cities
Mobile: 0427 283 202
Email: terri.boyce@banana.qld.gov.au